Portrait of a smiling couple taking a break from moving

What Makes Us Unique

At Sapir Realty we specialize in Atlanta property management tasks such as helping our clients manage single-family rental homes throughout all of Metro Atlanta. No portfolio is too big or small. If you are an Owner wanting to sleep at night knowing someone is always looking out for your property, or a Resident wanting to get maintenance handled right away, you have come to the right place!

Our Team Members

Tzali headshot

Betzalel Levin

Principal - CEO

blevin@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 0207

Hudie headshot

Yehuda Lipszyc

Principal - VP Sales

hudielip@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 1002

Rachel headshot

Rachel Lipszyc

Sales and Acquisitions Director

glips@sapirrealty.com

(678) 329-9992

Andrea headshot

Andrea Bunao

Chief Operating Officer

abunao@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 0215

Joel headshot

Joel Rechtman

Accounting and Billing Director

jrechtman@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 1104

Andrew headshot

Andrew Mouchabeck

Construction Manager

andrew1@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896

Chris headshot

Chris Billingsley

Project Manager - On Site

cbillingsley@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896

Marie headshot

Marie Nepomuceno

Leasing Director

marie@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 0206

Jemacy headshot

Jemacy Villeza

Leasing Coordinator

jem@sapirrealty.com

(404) 436-1845

Bea headshot

Ma. Bea Nicole Santos

Leasing Director's Assistant

bea@sapirrealty.com

(404) 301-7228

Genalyn Vilog

Leasing Coordinator

gena@sapirrealty.com

(404) 343-7752

Ruthchel Manliswe

Leasing Coordinator

chel@sapirrealty.com

(404) 214-9987

Tiffany headshot

Tiffany Gimenez

Maintenance Director

tiffany@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-6384

Lester headshot

McLester Pinlac

Maintenance Coordinator

mclester@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-5630

Janine headshot

Janine Canonigo

Maintenance Coordinator

janine@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-3095

Adrian headshot

Adrian James Pardo

Maintenance Coordinator

adrian@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-3065

Joane headshot

Joane Marie Ebid

Construction Director

joane@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-3839

Leizl Lubrin

Construction Coordinator

(404) 263-0218

MJ headshot

MJ Dela Cruz

Rent Collection Director

mcruz@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 1017

Kim headshot

Kim Carlo Calupig

Property Manager’s Assistant

carlos@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-4984

From all of us at Sapir Realty, we look forward to hearing from you!