Portrait of a smiling couple taking a break from moving

What Makes Us Unique

At Sapir Realty we specialize in Atlanta property management tasks such as helping our clients manage single-family rental homes throughout all of Metro Atlanta. No portfolio is too big or small. If you are an Owner wanting to sleep at night knowing someone is always looking out for your property, or a Resident wanting to get maintenance handled right away, you have come to the right place!

Our Team Members

Tzali headshot

Betzalel Levin

Principal - CEO

blevin@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 0207

Hudie headshot

Hudie Lipszyc

Principal - VP Sales

hudielip@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 1002

Rachel headshot

Rachel Lipszyc

Sales and Acquisitions Director

glips@sapirrealty.com

(678) 329-9992

Andrea headshot

Andrea Bunao

Chief Operating Officer

abunao@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 0215

Joel headshot

Joel Rechtman

Accounting and Billing Director

jrechtman@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 1104

Andrew headshot

Andrew Mouchabeck

Director of Operations and Construction

andrew1@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896

Ronald McRae

Field Agent

ronald@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896

Yaakov Lipszyc

Field Agent

shally@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896

Ruthchel Manliswe

Leasing Director

chel@sapirrealty.com

(404) 214-9987

Jemacy Villeza

Leasing Director's Assistant

jem@sapirrealty.com

(404) 301-7228

Cee Manzano

Leasing Coordinator

cee@sapirrealty.com

(404) 343-7817

Tiffany headshot

Tiffany Luane Gimenez

Maintenance Director

tiffany@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-6384

Kristine Joy Zuniga

Maintenance Coordinator

kristine@sapirrealty.com

(404) 595-4240

Joane headshot

Joane Marie Ebid

Construction and Maintenance Director- Admin

joane@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-3839

Jane Kristin Calanoc

Construction Coordinator

jane@sapirrealty.com

(404) 595-4233

MJ headshot

MJ Dela Cruz

Rent Collection Director

mcruz@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896 x 1017

Kim headshot

Kim Carlo Calupig

Administrative Services Manager

carlo@sapirrealty.com

(404) 689-4984

Ma. Lourdez Evangelista

Admin Assistant

mae@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896

Rouella Dag-um

Bookkepper

ella@sapirrealty.com

(678) 487-7896

From all of us at Sapir Realty, we look forward to hearing from you!